Reviews for Made Ya Smile Sienna Plantation, TX

Patients Reviews

The goal of Made Ya Smile is to help patients attain a functional, aesthetically pleasing smile that will last a lifetime. We achieve this through the use of highly advanced technologies that comfortably and efficiently diagnose and treat your dental concerns. Dr. Tuan (Anthony) Ly and his trained staff truly go above and beyond to make your experience as enjoyable as possible with caring assistance and custom treatment plants to meet your goals. With services such as general dentistry, dental implants, and Invisalign®, we aim to be a one-stop-shop for all your needs. Read our testimonials below to see how previous patients were helped by the professionals at Made Ya Smile. Learn more about the procedures we offer in Missouri City, TX by reaching out and giving us a call.

Filter174 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

This place is amazing . I had a TERRIBLE toothache and I called a 24/7 dental service . They didn’t have any openings but transferred me to 1800dentist . They scheduled a apt for me . When I called the apt was not in their system. I spoke with KATRINA and just like that I was in. The pain was unbearable she was so nice and accommodating. I was seen fast and got the antibiotics and pain relief I needed. I am going to make this my home dental office . They were amazing . Thanks Katrina for being so amazing 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I've been a patient with Made Ya Smile for over 10 years. I just transferred from the Sugar Land to Sienna's location. Same excellent care and service! The office staff was warm and inviting. Both Richard, my dental hygienist and Dr. Farmer greeted me with a handshake which put me at ease. I highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2020

During these times and normal times, always a 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

Great team at made ya smile dental. They have a patient for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

Very friendly, and professional staff! We love their thorough and honest service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 10, 2020

Very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 10, 2020

Very friendly staff!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2020

The only part I did not like is the 10-12 pages of paper you have to fill out on your 1st visit. That needs extremely curtailed. But I had a crown come loose and she was able to fix it in just a few minutes. The post had come loose and she pulled it out, cleaned it up and recemented it and put it back in. It feels as good today (my appt was yesterday) as it ever did.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2020

The only part I did not like is the 10-12 pages of paper you have to fill out on your 1st visit. That needs extremely curtailed. But I had a crown come loose and she was able to fix it in just a few minutes. The post had come loose and she pulled it out, cleaned it up and recemented it and put it back in. It feels as good today (my appt was yesterday) asit ever did.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2020

The only part I did not like is the 10-12 pages of paper you have to fill out on your 1st visit. That needs extremely curtailed. But I had a crown come loose and she was able to fix it in just a few minutes. The post had come loose and she pulled it out, cleaned it up and recemented it and put it back in. It feels as good today (my appt was yesterday) as it ever did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

They completed my dental work with the utmost accuracy and detail. Their proficiency to listening to my needs and wants gave me perfect teeth! I will be recommending Made Ya Smile to everyone. Thank you to all the Drs and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Absolutely amazing experience! They made me feel right at home and very comfortable! I highly recommend them for your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

Staff always pleasant and I have been going there for about 5 years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

Very nice staff! They quickly cleaned my kids teeth! Will recommend to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

Quick service, honest about what dental work is needed. Helpful staff as well. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Super great staff! Very patient and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Explain in details what the treatment is znd cost. What is necessary to stay healthy. Patient and easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

I've been a customer since they opened this location and their service is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Nothing but good things to say about using Made Ya Smile. Dr. Ly has been a great dentist - never felt like he advocated for any unnecessary procedures but rather focuses on things that are really important. Because of him I hope to still have use of my teeth in 20-30 years instead of small nubs (thank you nightguard - which has proved to be necessary). Dr. Ly also helped fix a small tooth I’ve had since a child. The procedure he advocated for and eventually did was about 1/10 of the price I was quoted elsewhere. Absolutely recommend going here for your dental work! *Edit: Spelled Dr. Ly's name wrong initially. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Nothing but good things to say about using Made Ya Smile. Dr. Ly has been a great dentist - never felt like he advocated for any unnecessary procedures but rather focuses on things that are really important. Because of him I hope to still have use of my teeth in 20-30 years instead of small nubs (thank you nightguard - which has proved to be necessary). Dr. Ly also helped fix a small tooth I’ve had since a child. The procedure he advocated for and eventually did was about 1/10 of the price I was quoted elsewhere. Absolutely recommend going here for your dental work!*Edit: Spelled Dr. Ly's name wrong initially. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

My first visit was extremely pleasant. Nice clean office and the front office staff was awesome. Very nice and knowledgeable about claims, etc. The Hygienist was nice and detailed in his explanation as well as the Dentist (Dr. Lin I think?). I would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Nothing but good things to say about using Made Ya Smile. Dr. Lee has been a great dentist - never felt like he advocated for any unnecessary procedures but rather focuses on things that are really important. Because of him I hope to still have use of my teeth in 20-30 years instead of small nubs (thank you nightguard - which has proved to be necessary). Dr. Lee also helped fix a small tooth I’ve had since a child. The procedure he advocated for and eventually did was about 1/10 of the price I was quoted elsewhere. Absolutely recommend going here for your dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2019

Very good service and great experience and work. Staff very pleasant, will recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Really like there, the desk staff is nice lady, And the Dr. is good too. I like Richard’s work. He did deep cleaning for me. A nice experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Really like there, the desk staff is nice lady, And the Dr. is good too. I like Richard’s work. He did deep cleaning for me. A nice experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Friendly staff, wonderful customer service. I'm glad I made the switch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr.Farmer was wonderful.Professional and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone who’s seeking a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr.Farmer was wonderful.Professional and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone who’s seeking a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr.Farmer was wonderful.Professional and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone who’s seeking a dentist.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Very personable and professional. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

The best dental experience ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Awesome service from start to finish! I was greeted with a warm welcome, detailed explanation of every service rendered and Richard’s cleaning was awesome! I also loved Dr. Lee’s filling technique that didn’t require local anesthetic via syringe!!! I highly recommend this location as I’m a very particular patient and they exceeded my expectations for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

The staff is amazing ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr. Farmer is PHENOMENAL!!!! Definitely the best dentist I have ever had. Root canals are never fun but the ENTIRE process was totally manageable with the professional staff at this establishment and the matchless skill set of Dr. Farmer!!! I look forward to returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

This was simply an outstanding experience! From the lady at the front desk and every single person I talked to after that, very very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated the kindness that's for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Friendly staff. Very professional. Not sure how the pricing stacks up to other dentist chains but I am good with their services as they take Texas BCBS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Made Ya Smile did a great job for me today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

I am enjoying the care and professional service I’m getting at Made Ya Smile Dental. No long waiting, no astronomical fees! They truly care about good dental hygiene! Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

Great service! Very respectful of time and they really make you feel appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

I have been going to the same dentist for many years. It's a testament to Made Ya Smile when the same people having been working here since my very first visit. I love the family feel from the staff. Most of all I love my hygienist so much that I go quarterly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Had some tooth ache problems and they were able to see me the same day. Everyone is super nice, very organized and fast I was in and out in 15 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Very professional staff and prompt service. Friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere! I love Sienna Made Ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I love visiting Made ta smile Sienna. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Everyone is so friendly from beginning to end. I wouldn't even consider going any other place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

This is the place for all your dental needs! I’ve been to multiple dental offices and NONE of them compare to Made Ya Smile Sienna. Thank you Dr. Farmer and your incredible staff for making my visits top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

From the moment I walked in the staff was very nice and welcoming. The dentist made sure I was comfortable, and administered anesthetic for a broken filler (which my previous dentistry office did not provide making the experience painful. I’m glad I changed to Made Ya Smile!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Nice and friendly staff, very informative of what I needed to be done for my teeth. They were very fast, didn't have to wait and made me comfortable and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Very pleasant experience. The employees were very warm and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

This is the place for all your dental needs! I’ve been to multiple dental offices and NONE of them compare to Made Ya Smile Sienna. Thank you Dr. Farmer and your incredible staff for making my visits top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

A pleasant experience every time! Very friendly staff and little to no wait. Clean and welcoming atmosphere. Though I, like most, don't generally look forward to a dentist visit, this place makes it a lot more enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Dr. Farmer is PHENOMENAL!!!! Definitely the best dentist I have ever had. Root canals are never fun but the ENTIRE process was totally manageable with the professional staff at this establishment and the matchless skill set of Dr. Farmer!!! I look forward to returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

I loved going to the dentist today. My mouth feels refreshed. I feel like I have a great plan on how to move forward with my dental goals. Thank you Dr. Farmer, Richard and all of the staff. You truly provide premier client service! Be blessed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

There are the best there take care there patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I've had good experiences here. They are very skilled with sedation dentistry so it's a pretty pain free experience. The prices seem pretty standard. Very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Everything happens quickly and efficiency, but also effectively. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

The staff there are AMAZING. Richard the Dental Hygienist is so sweet and the Dentist Dr. Farmer answered all my questions and are always reassure me that my terth and gums are healthl. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

Had some tooth ache problems and they were able to see me the same day. Everyone is super nice, very organized and fast I was in and out in 15 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

First time here, Very friendly staff, short wait time, willing to work with you, Doctor explained everything she thought would be best for you, so far so good. We will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

I've been a patient with Made Ya Smile for over 10 years. I just transferred from the Sugar Land to location Sienna's. Same excellent care and service! The office staff was warm and inviting. Both Richard, my dental hygienist and Dr. Farmer greeted me with a handshake which put me at ease. I highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Felt like heaven.....ISABELLA FARMER is a beast at what she do...and her assistant (young male) is amazing I think he should be a dentist but I need him as her assistant when I come for assistance.....in my 38 yrs of living and 6th root canal I've never been able to sleep during a root canal. ......all I can say is my,my,my More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Love everything and everyone at this dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Great place, great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Very competent. Extremely pleasant staff. All procedures explained clearly. Dentist and hygienist A-1. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

I don’t have any complaints More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Great experience. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Farmer was great and explained everything I needed to know. Thank you Barbara for welcoming me to your practice and taking care of me all the way to the end. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

I love visiting Made ta smile Sienna. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.Everyone is so friendly from beginning to end.I wouldn't even consider going any other place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Monica and Missy always make me smile!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Very professional friendly and honest crew ... hygieneist was especially nice and worked really good .....dentist was friendly too seemed to have the latest of dental technology at there service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Very friendly professional staff, would recommend everyone to stop by here and get services! Explained to me briefly what I needed done, was gentle cleaning my teeth and just a positive environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great staff. Great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Quick and personal dental service. I enjoyed my experience from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Amazing team!!! Monica was very friendly and helpful. Definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I needed a last minute emergency appointment - the front desk staff, insurance verification staff, doctor and dental assistant were super professional and kind. I will definitely be visiting again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very friendly staff, they comfort me in every visit. They work patiently and efficiently. Minimal wait time. And work well with urgent matters. Always a pleasure visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I don't have dental insurance and have high anxiety about dentists. But when I bit down on a mint and half my tooth fell out, I had to go see one! A friend and my husband recommended Made Ya Smile. The office manager worked me in as an emergency appointment the same day, and also found me an affordable dental insurance plan (~$100 annual fee). I ended up needing a crown and the insurance saved me a THIRD of the price! The dentist was fabulous and so friendly which helped me not be so anxious. All of the staff and dental assistants were wonderfully reassuring as well, even giving me a fuzzy blanket to comfort me! First time I ever wanted to give a dentist & staff a hug!!! You really impressed me with your friendliness, helpfulness, professionalism and efficiency. Thank you everyone, y'all Made (Me) Smile, and I'll be back for monthly cleaning now that I have dental insurance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Dr. Farmer was amazing! I’m visiting Houston from Utah right now and I couldn’t sleep longer than an hour and my mouth was throbbing, I looked up local Dentists and she stood out. She numbed me for free and gave me medications. She’s the best!!! Definitely keep her as our goto once we move! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Exceptional dental care. Dr. Dao and his staff are so efficient and wonderful!Sincerely,Robynne Ashe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The best dental experience I’ve had by far. Everyone was very nice and I felt very comfortable! The ambience was welcoming and I would recommend them to everyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Fabulous work & very friendly, down to earth staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

My entire family goes to Dr. Farmer and now I’ve joined them. The staff are very welcoming and kind plus funny. The office is super clean! Dr. Farmer is very kind and informative. I’d recommend this dentist to everyone. You can’t go wrong because they’re not out to take your money, they’re out to be helpful people for your oral care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I am new to Made Ya Smile and they were very professional and kind. I will definitely be back in the future for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Amazing experience! Thank you, Dr. Farmer! Thank you, Pepper! Thank you, Richard! Thank you, Barbara! As a patient, it's been a long time since I've been treated like an actual "person" versus being just a "number" in the client list. The TLC (Tender Loving Care) at the Made Ya Smile Dental-Missouri City location gives you that great "small-town-feeling"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Awesome staff..they are sooo soo helpful and they answered all of my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Excellent service throughout. Every time I go, I get honest advise and the best service from everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Staff is amazing!! Always greeted with smiles and well organized. Teeth feel great when I leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I was at the other office on 4/26/18 on Hwy 6 in Sugarland had to come to this location in Missouri city office this afternoon to get my temporary crown put back in it came off my tooth ... very great service and my technician Ernesto was very polite and he did a great job of putting it back in until I go back next 4 weeks to get my permanent one ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Richard is great! Also thank you to Barbara and Monica! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Excellent service, friendly staff! They know my name and greet me when I arrive. The Dentist is super quick, competent and efficient. They are honest about your dental health, and not "cavity crazy" if you know what I mean. I have been to a dentist before who thought they had to drill and fill EVERYTHING! That was costly, and sometimes unnecessary, especially for my kids. Glad I got a second opinion, and found Made Ya' Smile. Great savings offers for referrals, etc, too. I started out with $150 credit on my account. There are various ways (facebook like, mentioning hearing about them on the radio, friend/family referrals, etc... $50 credit for each!), so call them to see what promotions they have going on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Always so friendly and quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I have always been a fan of Made ya Smile Dental but the Sienna location is A+++. What a wonderful staff and my teeth cleaning has never been so thorough. Love Ms. Barbara. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It was comforting to know all the x-rays were digital so I was not being exposed to radiation worse than the sun or my phone. I had some unexpected problems with my teeth and the Dr was able to fix my problem very quickly even though she was very short on time. Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Farmer and her assistant, Monica. It’s never easy going to the dentist but this was literally painless. I felt no anxiety, like I normally do at other dentist offices and I can’t recommend them enough. If you’re searching for a stress-free, thoughtful, kind dental environment -this is where you need to go! And I’ve never been able to write a gloating review on any dental visit , prior to coming here! Thank you Made Ya Smile -Missouri City More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone at the clinic from reception to the Doctors were great and very nice. Love this clinic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Excellent service! They were able to get me in and out quickly and easily, with the best service I have ever received at a dentist office! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The staff at this location are always polite and professional, especially Monica and Barbara who are the first people you meet. I highly recommend this office for anyone wanting a very positive dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great staff and patient care. Came out with a smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly staff, thorough exam, and great cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very friendly professional staff, would recommend everyone to stop by here and get services! Explained to me briefly what I needed done, was gentle cleaning my teeth and just a positive environment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Everyone is very friendly and thoroughly explained every and any procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

Made ya Smile always do a great job at taking care of my families teeth. It's convenient and they are very thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

Grateful for the expertise, professionalism and warmness of Dr. Farmer and Staff. They are a great group. Makes your dental experience much more tolerable and appreciative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

Grateful for the expertise, professionalism and warmness of Dr. Farmer and Staff. They are a great group. Makes your dental experience much more tolerable and appreciative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Very friendly staff, they comfort me in every visit. They work patiently and efficiently. Minimal wait time. And work well with urgent matters. Always a pleasure visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2018

Great dental office. Highly recommend. Patient care is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2018

Great dental office. Highly recommend. Patient care is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Exceptional dental care. Dr. Dao and his staff are so efficient and wonderful! Sincerely, Robynne Ashe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

This was my first time to the dentist in many years due to fear and possibilities of feeling excruciating pain. When I found out I would have no pain since I would be given extra pain med and anesthesia, the environment here was very nice and the Dr Farmer was very clear , my fear decreases and I agreed to start a long overdue process to regain a beautiful smile Thank you so much. MI More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

This was my first time to the dentist in many years due to fear and possibilities of feeling excruciating pain. When I found out I would have no pain since I would be given extra pain med and anesthesia, the … More environment here was very nice and the Dr Farmer was very clear , my fear decreases and I agreed to start a long overdue process to regain a beautiful smile Thank you so much. MI More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

This was my first time to the dentist in many years due to fear and possibilities of feeling excruciating pain. When I found out I would have no pain since I would be given extra pain med and anesthesia, the environment here was very nice and the Dr Farmer was very clear , my fear decreases and I agreed to start a long overdue process to regain a beautiful smile Thank you so much. MI More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2017

Enjoyed the experience, customer service and the staff. I've visited other dental offices of course and other MYS locations, but this way by far the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I was recommended to Made Ya Smile by a friend. This was the best recommendation ever. Mrs. Barbara and the staff are amazing. What I love the most is that they make you feel like family. Thank you Made Ya Smile for keeping my smile nice and pretty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2017

Amazing group of people there! They gave me my smile back! Dr. Farmer you’re the best! Merry Christmas to all! See you in January! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr.Farmer is a beast at what she do! She made me feel so comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

Amazing experience! Thank you, Dr. Farmer! Thank you, Pepper! Thank you, Richard! Thank you, Barbara! As a patient, it's been a long time since I've been treated like an actual "person" versus being just a "number" in the client list. The TLC (Tender Loving Care) at the Made Ya Smile Dental-Missouri City location gives you that great "small-town-feeling"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Enjoyed the experience, customer service and the staff. I've visited other dental offices of course and other MYS locations, but this way by far the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2017

I have always been a fan of Made ya Smile Dental but the Sienna location is A+++. What a wonderful staff and my teeth cleaning has never been so thorough. Love Ms. Barbara. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M. .  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Just completed my first appointment at the Sienna location. Cannot say enough about the professionalism of the staff ......Barbara, Pepper, Richard and Dr. Dao. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

Great staff and great service!! Richard, Dr. Dao and the front receptionist are all so wonderful! They always answer all my questions and reassure me that my teeth are not falling out. Keep up the outstanding job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very pleasant experience, from the on-time start of my appointment till the exchange of pleasantries when I left. I value my time and so do they! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very welcoming and they really take you step by step on everything thing they do !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I had an abscessed tooth I needed immediate relief for, and Made Ya Smile was able to get me in within a few hours. The receptionist was extremely friendly and there was a great waiting area with coffee, water, cookies, a TV, and comfortable seating while I waited. I didn't have to wait long before I was shown in to have X-rays done. The hygienists who assisted were very polite and friendly. The dentist came in promptly and explained what was going on, what needed to be done, and what my options were. I opted to have the tooth pulled as was needed, and he had it all taken care of in no time. The room where I had the procedure was relaxing (as much as it can be when you're having an abcessed tooth extracted), the dental chair was also a massage chair, the temperature was pleasant, as was the music. After the extraction I saw another man who was in charge of payment options, but he was extremely friendly and not like some of the cold people you sometimes encounter when collecting payments are involved. I quite liked him. I absolutely plan to return to Made Ya Smile for further dental work I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

4 Wonderful experiences so far. Richard is awesome. He's the hygienist I believe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Made ya Smile always do a great job at taking care of my families teeth. It's convenient and they are very thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

My experience was good. I was nervous and scared about getting the root canal but am happy to say everything went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Just completed my first appointment at the Sienna location. Cannot say enough about the professionalism of the staff ......Barbara, Pepper, Richard and Dr. Dao. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I love Made Ya Smile- Sieanna location. The staff there are very nice, professional a nd welcoming. They staff is fun and to talk and laugh with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Most Excellent experience. They are willing to not only help me but work with me on pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Enjoyed the experience, customer service and the staff. I've visited other dental offices of course and other MYS locations, but this way by far the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

❤ My Experience Every Time With Any Doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly professional staff! Love this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Richard is awesome. Please keep him there for ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Professional, quick, no hurting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2017

I went today for my first time here and I was really impressed by how great the staff is at this location. I get nervous about going to the dentist and they helped put me at ease from the start. No waiting and super friendly staff! I won't be nervous about my next visit to the dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2017

I went today for my first time here and I was really impressed by how great the staff is at this location. I get nervous about going to the dentist and they helped put me at ease from the start.No waiting and super friendly staff! I won’t be nervous about my next visit to the dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

The best dental office experience by far! Awesome customer service, staff and technology. Very pleased! I’ve visited other places over the years and other MYS locations, but this location definitely earned my review without asking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

The best dental office experience by far! Awesome customer service, staff and technology. Very pleased! I've visited other places over the years and other MYS locations, but this location definitely earned my review without asking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I had an abscessed tooth I needed immediate relief for, and Made Ya Smile was able to get me in within a few hours. The receptionist was extremely friendly and there was a great waiting area with coffee, water, cookies, a TV, and comfortable seating while I waited. I didn't have to wait long before I was shown in to have X-rays done. The hygienists who assisted were very polite and friendly. The dentist came in promptly and explained what was going on, what needed to be done, and what my options were. I opted to have the tooth pulled as was needed, and he had it all taken care of in no time. The room where I had the procedure was relaxing (as much as it can be when you're having an abcessed tooth extracted), the dental chair was also a massage chair, the temperature was pleasant, as was the music. After the extraction I saw another man who was in charge of payment options, but he was extremely friendly and not like some of the cold people you sometimes encounter when collecting payments are involved. I quite liked him. I absolutely plan to return to Made Ya Smile for further dental work I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2016

The office looks great and well kept , the staff greets u with a smile from start to finish . I have visited a few dental office in search of dental home since switching to ppo dental plan . From seeing my. Bill amount looks like I can finally get my wisdom teeth taking out all four . Good job guys Keep it up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Makes you actually want to go to the dentist. Staff is friendly and servicesee are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

When I walked in everyone was pleasant. Everyonewas smiling. A great place to have your teeth done. Dr. Dao, Miracle, Evelyn and allyssa are great. You guys and gals rock. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Nice and friendly staff. Clean place with a homely feel.. Loved their attention to detail as they walked me through what I needed to care for my teeth(Thanks Shun). Walked in with a toothache and left with a smile.. I will definitely will be back sooner than later.. Anyone in need of a dental office/visit, here you go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

I've used this practice for a couple years. I am always impressed. It's very organized and the doctors are excellent. Today was my first filling with Dr Fleming. It was nearly pain free. I always feel welcome and well taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

The minute I walked in I was helped by the front desk. Once I got to the back Miracle helped me and I have to say she is the reason why I got all my dental work done there on the spot. Very friendly very knowledgeable. Myself I've been in retail business fro 20years she is the type of person you want on your team. Thank you to the entire staff and I'm very happy with all my work that was done! I feel better smiling today my mouth feels extra clean!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2016

A dentist visit is never fun! But at this location it’s another story! Each single person works there, from admin to doctors,  is extremely professional, knowledgeable, friendly and respectful! What I like the most about them "additionally to their great dentistry work of course" is that they only recommend what they really think is needed to be done and not just a bunch of services to only eat up your insurance benefits to the max! And even when they do recommend some services, they never pressure you to do them. They just clearly state to you the need and the consequences of not taking care of them soon. Also the place is so clean and elegantly decorated. You really feel happy, welcomed and relaxed throughout the time you spend there. Left to mention that their timing is always accurate and there’s almost never a wait time when u walk in. I referred all my family members to this place and we all love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2016

A dentist visit is never fun! But at this location it's another story! Each single person works there, from admin to doctors,  is extremely professional, knowledgeable, friendly and respectful! What I like the most about them "additionally to their great dentistry work of course" is that they only recommend what they really think is needed to be done and not just a bunch of services to only eat up your insurance benefits to the max! And even when they do recommend some services, they never pressure you to do them. They just clearly state to you the need and the consequences of not taking care of them soon. Also the place is so clean and elegantly decorated. You really feel happy, welcomed and relaxed throughout the time you spend there. Left to mention that their timing is always accurate and there's almost never a wait time when u walk in. I referred all my family members to this place and we all love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Nice and friendly staff. Clean place with a homely feel.. Loved their attention to detail as they walked me through what I needed to care for my teeth(Thanks Shun). Walked in with a toothache and left with a smile.. I will definitely will be back sooner than later.. Anyone in need of a dental office/visit, here you go!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2015

I was able to get my son for an appointment and was very pleased with the staff and treatment.  Then, I just came for a cleaning and had a very good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2015

I’ve always had a good experience here. The staff are so nice and caring. They always do their best to make sure I’m comfortable and at ease. I definitely recommend this place to anyone who has ever been wary about going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2015

I've always had a good experience here. The staff are so nice and caring. They always do their best to make sure I'm comfortable and at ease. I definitely recommend this place to anyone who has ever been wary about going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2015

Nice and friendly staff. Clean place with a homely feel.. Loved their attention to detail as they walked me through what I needed to care for my teeth(Thanks Shun). Walked in with a toothache and left with a smile.. I will definitely will be back sooner than later.. Anyone in need of a dental office/visit, here you go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2015

Happy to say I love this Dental office! Everyone here is so sweet. #Miracle #DoctorDimples#MakeyaSmile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2015

Happy to say I love this Dental office! Everyone here is so sweet. #Miracle #DoctorDimples #MakeyaSmile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2015

The ladies are very nice and professional I hated the dentist and had to go for a toothache they got me in quickly and gave me everything I needed to feel comfortable would definitely go back and recommend to any one with teeth issues they are simply the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2015

Love the service . I love the environment and the customer service. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2015

Made Ya Smile Sienna Plantation location is great. Everyone was nice and friendly, from the receptionist to the dental assistant and also Dr. Dao. I'm getting my Invisalign treatment there and it has been a great experience so far. The office is very clean and inviting. I would highly recommend this location to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2015

Made Ya Smile Sienna Plantation location is great. Everyone was nice and friendly, from the receptionist to the dental assistant and also Dr. Dao. I’m getting my Invisalign treatment there and it has been a great experience so far. The office is very clean and inviting. I would highly recommend this location to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2014

Omg. This place is Awesome. From the time you walk in and check in with the awesome beautiful auburn haired front desk receptionist and from the time you sit in the waiting area. The seating is just comfortable in the waiting area. The TV is nice and you also are not closed in as in some witing areas....it actually feels as if you are in a Starbucks or something as there are windows all around in the waiting area but tinted just enough to not get all the sun exposure. Dr Dao was my dentist and he is young smiling and energetic......he’s also single ladies. My dental assistant was a sweet young lady who was very  professional and knowledgeable of the equipment and what she was doing. She Sat with me until someone was able to come and see me.  The only downside to the visit was that my treatment plan was going to cost more than I was able to pay and besides CareCredit, they did not offer any type of payment arrangements or plans.....but this is corporate owned. Overall this was a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2014

Omg. This place is Awesome. From the time you walk in and check in with the awesome beautiful auburn haired front desk receptionist and from the time you sit in the waiting area. The seating is just comfortable in the waiting area. The TV is nice and you also are not closed in as in some witing areas....it actually feels as if you are in a Starbucks or something as there are windows all around in the waiting area but tinted just enough to not get all the sun exposure. Dr Dao was my dentist and he is young smiling and energetic......he's also single ladies. My dental assistant was a sweet young lady who was very  professional and knowledgeable of the equipment and what she was doing. She Sat with me until someone was able to come and see me.  The only downside to the visit was that my treatment plan was going to cost more than I was able to pay and besides CareCredit, they did not offer any type of payment arrangements or plans.....but this is corporate owned. Overall this was a good experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2014

I enjoyed my experience here!  My daughter loss a composite on her front tooth and required an emergency appointment.  The appointment was set for 45 minutes from the time of call.  The staff was warm and kind towards us and what was a big deal to us was handled with no fuss!  She actually required a root canal on that tooth as well... she was made to feel at ease all the way through.  She left in good spirits and a improved smile.  I look forward to continued business with this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2014

I had an outstanding experience at Made Ya Smile. The office itself is new and clean and the waiting room was very comfortable. I was shocked at the level of technology used. X-rays were a breeze and taking individual pictures of my teeth was a breeze. They use a large LCD screen right in front of your chair to explain everything to you with high def pictures. Definitely a much better experience than any dentist I've been to previously. Very transparent and the technology makes everything so easy and relaxing. Annie was the best hygienist I've seen. She was super nice and explained all of my issues to me step by step. She even gave me a ton of practical advice and tips to help take care of my teeth. She showed me things I didn't know I was supposed to be doing and walked me through everything. I would definitely ask for her by name. You'll thank me later. Dr. Dao definitely changed my view of dentists. He was very friendly and positive unlike the previous three dentists I've seen. Dr. Dao was very considerate to all my needs and wasn't pushy at all about doing anything I didn't want to do. He explained all of my options to me and worked with my schedule and insurance to work out the best situation to have all my work done. He was very gentle and made sure to stop to ask how I was doing throughout all the work I was having done. I've definitely found my new dentist and will continue seeing Dr. Dao.   Overall, I had a positive and relaxing experience at Made Ya Smile. Definitely five stars. I will be recommending their office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2014

I had an outstanding experience at Made Ya Smile. The office itself is new and clean and the waiting room was very comfortable. I was shocked at the level of technology used. X-rays were a breeze and taking individual pictures of my teeth was a breeze. They use a large LCD screen right in front of your chair to explain everything to you with high def pictures. Definitely a much better experience than any dentist I’ve been to previously. Very transparent and the technology makes everything so easy and relaxing.Annie was the best hygienist I’ve seen. She was super nice and explained all of my issues to me step by step. She even gave me a ton of practical advice and tips to help take care of my teeth. She showed me things I didn’t know I was supposed to be doing and walked me through everything. I would definitely ask for her by name. You’ll thank me later. Dr. Dao definitely changed my view of dentists. He was very friendly and positive unlike the previous three dentists I’ve seen. Dr. Dao was very considerate to all my needs and wasn’t pushy at all about doing anything I didn’t want to do. He explained all of my options to me and worked with my schedule and insurance to work out the best situation to have all my work done. He was very gentle and made sure to stop to ask how I was doing throughout all the work I was having done. I’ve definitely found my new dentist and will continue seeing Dr. Dao.  Overall, I had a positive and relaxing experience at Made Ya Smile. Definitely five stars. I will be recommending their office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

It was awesome, I've been going to another dentist most of my life and transferred this year. This place is amazing. I felt welcomed with warm spirits. Everyone is smiling and excited to see me. It made me smile and feel very welcome. I got my teeth cleaned and they did a wonderful job doing it. I had some bonding with the dentist and they got me out of there quick. I recommend them to any and every one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

I was new to Made Ya Smile nonetheless they saw me promptly, took immediate action to relieve my tooth pain on Monday and then scheduled my root canal for Wednesday of the same week. Wonderful caring service and pain-free dentistry. This dentist-avoidant patient will be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

This was one of the very BEST dental experiences I have ever had. Everyone made me feel so comfortable and the friendliness and professionalism was so much appreciated. Did not have near the "fear/pain" I had expected when I left there. I will be more than glad to refer your office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Had to have emergency dental work on a Friday :( Made ya Smile made it painless and as comfortable as having your mouth probed can be. I like that they can do everything here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2014

Love this place! They totally transformed my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2011

No problems at all. Fast and efficient. I always feel like I get a first class treatment. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2011

No problems at all. Fast and efficient. I always feel like I get a first class treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2011

No problems at all. Fast and efficient. I always feel like I get a first class treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2011

Good visit - very efficient and effective every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2011

Good visit - very efficient and effective every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2011

Good visit - very efficient and effective every visit. read more More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}