Reviews for Missouri City, TX General Dentist Nathan Kerdlappol, DDS

Patients Reviews

The goal of Made Ya Smile is to help patients attain a functional, aesthetically pleasing smile that will last a lifetime. We achieve this through the use of highly advanced technologies that comfortably and efficiently diagnose and treat your dental concerns. Our experienced dentist and staff truly go above and beyond to make your experience as enjoyable as possible with caring assistance and custom treatment plants to meet your goals. With services such as general dentistry, dental implants, and Invisalign® orthodontics, we aim to be a one-stop shop for all your needs. Read our testimonials below to see how previous patients were helped by the professionals at Made Ya Smile. Learn more about the procedures we offer in Missouri City, TX by reaching out and giving us a call.

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2022

The appointment/procedure started on time (no waiting); dental hygienist (Richard) not talkative, but very efficient, and thorough; job well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Katrina was very polite and quick to acknowledge me when I walked thru the door. Dr Nathan is amazing I will be recommending him to everyone. They presented me with the best options to chose from. Ebelyn was amazing at assisting Dr. Nathan. Aslo Richie took care of my teeth cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2022

I have always been terrified of dentist and the price was out of control. But when I visited Made Ya Smile, Dr. Nathan and his staff made me feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend Made Ya Smile to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

I had great experiences at Made Ya Smile. Everyone does their best to make your visit as comfortable and pain free as possible. Dr. Nathan is one of the best dentists I've been to. I would highly recommend this location to anyone needing anything from a cleaning to more intensive work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

The absolute best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office! From the office all the way to the dentists and techs and I really mean that.10/10 I recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

Had a very pleasant experience. Katrina, Jessica, Richard, and Dr. Nathan were very attentive and did everything to ensure I’m comfortable throughout my appointment. I will be back. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

Katrina was very helpful with excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

Love the friendly staff they made me very comfortable and like they knew me forever. Dentist is efficient and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

MYS Sienna is the best! The ladies in the front are AMAZING and doctor and hygienist always take good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Richard and staff are very pleasant and the service is great! Coming from a person who hates going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2022

THEY ARE SO WONDERFUL!!! SO PATIENT KATRINA!!! Is such a wondering receptionist and so willing to work you on everything you need!💕💕💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2022

I haven’t been to the dentist in 5 years and I finally decided to go due to tooth sensitivity. I was nervous to be judged because I haven’t been in so long. But no one judged me whatsoever. I was so scared because I thought getting my teeth cleaned would cause me to be uncomfortable because of the pain I already was feeling. However, when the cleaning started, I felt absolutely nothing. They gave me x-rays and spotted 4 cavities. They asked me if I wanted to take care of it in that moment and I said yes. 45 minutes later I was home! Literally the fillings were so painless. No more cavities, my teeth is white and I didn’t break my pockets! A huge win for me. Jessica walked me into my room and we connected very quickly. She packed me a goody bag and placed it with my belongings as Dr. Nathan worked on my fillings. He is awesome by the way. He barely talked and he got the job done. Shondi (I think I misspelled her name) worked with Dr. Nathan to get the fillings done and she made me SO comfortable during the procedure. Everyone was sooooo genuine. Including the receptionist with the pink dreads. I enjoyed my experience and will forever go to Made Ya Smile Dental! Thank you all so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2022

Made Ya Smile is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. They honestly are amazing! Shonda was such a sweetheart. She handled me with such care, the doctor himself was wonderful and patient with me throughout my extraction procedure.Thanks to their entire team for taking care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2022

Got right in for my semi annual cleaning, and out in a timely manner. Made Ya Smile really respects my time! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2022

Great cleaning and follow up! New crown is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Katrina was very polite and quick to acknowledge me when I walked thru the door. Dr Nathan is amazing I will be recommending him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

The Best dental experience I've ever had! Staf is friendly, greeted me by name, on each visit. Dr. Nathan was always friendly and always took my comfort into consideration. Very sterile environment. I would definitely recommend Made ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

I’ve been going here for over 5 years and the service has always been wonderful. I’ve gotten regular and surgical services, and never had any issues. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Always friendly, great service and great staff! I would not go anywhere for my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Very friendly and professional. The treatment began on time and there were few delays. I moved through their process (X-rays; cleaning; and Exam) without waiting more than 2-3 minutes. On my way out, they were ready to discuss treatment plans and cost. This is a Veteran friendly establishment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

My first visit was extremely pleasant. Nice clean office and the front office staff was awesome. Very nice and knowledgeable about claims, etc. The Hygienist was nice and detailed in his explanation as well as the Dentist (Dr. Lin I think?). I would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Nothing but good things to say about using Made Ya Smile. Dr. Ly has been a great dentist - never felt like he advocated for any unnecessary procedures but rather focuses on things that are really important. Because of him I hope to still have use of my teeth in 20-30 years instead of small nubs (thank you nightguard - which has proved to be necessary). Dr. Ly also helped fix a small tooth I’ve had since a child. The procedure he advocated for and eventually did was about 1/10 of the price I was quoted elsewhere. Absolutely recommend going here for your dental work! *Edit: Spelled Dr. Ly's name wrong initially. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Friendly staff, wonderful customer service. I'm glad I made the switch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

This was simply an outstanding experience! From the lady at the front desk and every single person I talked to after that, very very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated the kindness that's for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I am enjoying the care and professional service I’m getting at Made Ya Smile Dental. No long waiting, no astronomical fees! They truly care about good dental hygiene! Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Very personable and professional. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Very professional staff and prompt service. Friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere! I love Sienna Made Ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Friendly staff. Very professional. Not sure how the pricing stacks up to other dentist chains but I am good with their services as they take Texas BCBS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I have been going to the same dentist for many years. It's a testament to Made Ya Smile when the same people having been working here since my very first visit. I love the family feel from the staff. Most of all I love my hygienist so much that I go quarterly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Really like there, the desk staff is nice lady, And the Dr. is good too. I like Richard’s work. He did deep cleaning for me. A nice experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2019

Dr. Lee and the entire staff at Made Ya Smile are amazing, caring, exceptionally skilled and extremely well organized.I had to have EIGHT teeth pulled (all in front). The thought of this was horrifying. After a nearly two-month process, I now have stunning new teeth and an unbelievable smile. I am not a frequent reviewer, but in this instance, I could not wait to share my review. With all the dental offices opening in Sienna, you should choose this one! I am so blessed that I did so!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Very friendly professional staff, would recommend everyone to stop by here and get services! Explained to me briefly what I needed done, was gentle cleaning my teeth and just a positive environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Very professional friendly and honest crew ... hygieneist was especially nice and worked really good .....dentist was friendly too seemed to have the latest of dental technology at there service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Very pleasant experience. The employees were very warm and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Felt like heaven.....ISABELLA FARMER is a beast at what she do...and her assistant (young male) is amazing I think he should be a dentist but I need him as her assistant when I come for assistance.....in my 38 yrs of living and 6th root canal I've never been able to sleep during a root canal. ......all I can say is my,my,my More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Amazing experience! Thank you, Dr. Farmer! Thank you, Pepper! Thank you, Richard! Thank you, Barbara! As a patient, it's been a long time since I've been treated like an actual "person" versus being just a "number" in the client list. The TLC (Tender Loving Care) at the Made Ya Smile Dental-Missouri City location gives you that great "small-town-feeling"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Amazing team!!! Monica was very friendly and helpful. Definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Exceptional dental care. Dr. Dao and his staff are so efficient and wonderful! Sincerely, Robynne Ashe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Most Excellent experience. They are willing to not only help me but work with me on pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Great staff. Great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It was comforting to know all the x-rays were digital so I was not being exposed to radiation worse than the sun or my phone. I had some unexpected problems with my teeth and the Dr was able to fix my problem very quickly even though she was very short on time. Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Amazing experience! Thank you, Dr. Farmer! Thank you, Pepper! Thank you, Richard! Thank you, Barbara! As a patient, it's been a long time since I've been treated like an actual "person" versus being just a "number" in the client list. The TLC (Tender Loving Care) at the Made Ya Smile Dental-Missouri City location gives you that great "small-town-feeling"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

The minute I walked in I was helped by the front desk. Once I got to the back Miracle helped me and I have to say she is the reason why I got all my dental work done there on the spot. Very friendly very knowledgeable. Myself I've been in retail business fro 20years she is the type of person you want on your team. Thank you to the entire staff and I'm very happy with all my work that was done! I feel better smiling today my mouth feels extra clean!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

I've used this practice for a couple years. I am always impressed. It's very organized and the doctors are excellent. Today was my first filling with Dr Fleming. It was nearly pain free. I always feel welcome and well taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2015

Had to have emergency dental work on a Friday :( Made ya Smile made it painless and as comfortable as having your mouth probed can be. I like that they can do everything here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2015

This was one of the very BEST dental experiences I have ever had. Everyone made me feel so comfortable and the friendliness and professionalism was so much appreciated. Did not have near the "fear/pain" I had expected when I left there. I will be more than glad to refer your office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Book Online