Reviews for General Dentistry Services in Missouri City, TX

Patients Reviews

The goal of Made Ya Smile is to help patients attain a functional, aesthetically pleasing smile that will last a lifetime. We achieve this through the use of highly advanced technologies that comfortably and efficiently diagnose and treat your dental concerns. Our experienced dentist and staff truly go above and beyond to make your experience as enjoyable as possible with caring assistance and custom treatment plants to meet your goals. With services such as general dentistry, dental implants, and Invisalign® orthodontics, we aim to be a one-stop shop for all your needs. Read our testimonials below to see how previous patients were helped by the professionals at Made Ya Smile. Learn more about the procedures we offer in Missouri City, TX by reaching out and giving us a call.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Really like there, the desk staff is nice lady, And the Dr. is good too. I like Richard’s work. He did deep cleaning for me. A nice experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Really like there, the desk staff is nice lady, And the Dr. is good too. I like Richard’s work. He did deep cleaning for me. A nice experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Awesome service from start to finish! I was greeted with a warm welcome, detailed explanation of every service rendered and Richard’s cleaning was awesome! I also loved Dr. Lee’s filling technique that didn’t require local anesthetic via syringe!!! I highly recommend this location as I’m a very particular patient and they exceeded my expectations for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

I am enjoying the care and professional service I’m getting at Made Ya Smile Dental. No long waiting, no astronomical fees! They truly care about good dental hygiene! Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Very professional friendly and honest crew ... hygieneist was especially nice and worked really good .....dentist was friendly too seemed to have the latest of dental technology at there service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Very friendly professional staff, would recommend everyone to stop by here and get services! Explained to me briefly what I needed done, was gentle cleaning my teeth and just a positive environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I don't have dental insurance and have high anxiety about dentists. But when I bit down on a mint and half my tooth fell out, I had to go see one! A friend and my husband recommended Made Ya Smile. The office manager worked me in as an emergency appointment the same day, and also found me an affordable dental insurance plan (~$100 annual fee). I ended up needing a crown and the insurance saved me a THIRD of the price! The dentist was fabulous and so friendly which helped me not be so anxious. All of the staff and dental assistants were wonderfully reassuring as well, even giving me a fuzzy blanket to comfort me! First time I ever wanted to give a dentist & staff a hug!!! You really impressed me with your friendliness, helpfulness, professionalism and efficiency. Thank you everyone, y'all Made (Me) Smile, and I'll be back for monthly cleaning now that I have dental insurance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I have always been a fan of Made ya Smile Dental but the Sienna location is A+++. What a wonderful staff and my teeth cleaning has never been so thorough. Love Ms. Barbara. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly staff, thorough exam, and great cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very friendly professional staff, would recommend everyone to stop by here and get services! Explained to me briefly what I needed done, was gentle cleaning my teeth and just a positive environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2017

I have always been a fan of Made ya Smile Dental but the Sienna location is A+++. What a wonderful staff and my teeth cleaning has never been so thorough. Love Ms. Barbara. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.