Reviews for Made Ya Smile S. Plantation

Patients Reviews

The goal of Made Ya Smile is to help patients attain a functional, aesthetically pleasing smile that will last a lifetime. We achieve this through the use of highly advanced technologies that comfortably and efficiently diagnose and treat your dental concerns. Our experienced dentist and staff truly go above and beyond to make your experience as enjoyable as possible with caring assistance and custom treatment plants to meet your goals. With services such as general dentistry, dental implants, and Invisalign® orthodontics, we aim to be a one-stop shop for all your needs. Read our testimonials below to see how previous patients were helped by the professionals at Made Ya Smile. Learn more about the procedures we offer in Missouri City, TX by reaching out and giving us a call.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

Grateful for the expertise, professionalism and warmness of Dr. Farmer and Staff. They are a great group. Makes your dental experience much more tolerable and appreciative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

Grateful for the expertise, professionalism and warmness of Dr. Farmer and Staff. They are a great group. Makes your dental experience much more tolerable and appreciative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2018

Great dental office. Highly recommend. Patient care is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2018

Great dental office. Highly recommend. Patient care is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

This was my first time to the dentist in many years due to fear and possibilities of feeling excruciating pain. When I found out I would have no pain since I would be given extra pain med and anesthesia, the … More environment here was very nice and the Dr Farmer was very clear , my fear decreases and I agreed to start a long overdue process to regain a beautiful smile Thank you so much. MI More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

This was my first time to the dentist in many years due to fear and possibilities of feeling excruciating pain. When I found out I would have no pain since I would be given extra pain med and anesthesia, the environment here was very nice and the Dr Farmer was very clear , my fear decreases and I agreed to start a long overdue process to regain a beautiful smile Thank you so much. MI More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

This was my first time to the dentist in many years due to fear and possibilities of feeling excruciating pain. When I found out I would have no pain since I would be given extra pain med and anesthesia, the environment here was very nice and the Dr Farmer was very clear , my fear decreases and I agreed to start a long overdue process to regain a beautiful smile Thank you so much. MI More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

I was recommended to Made Ya Smile by a friend. This was the best recommendation ever. Mrs. Barbara and the staff are amazing. What I love the most is that they make you feel like family. Thank you Made Ya Smile for keeping my smile nice and pretty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2017

Amazing group of people there! They gave me my smile back! Dr. Farmer you’re the best! Merry Christmas to all! See you in January! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr.Farmer is a beast at what she do! She made me feel so comfortable More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.