Reviews for Made Ya Smile Sienna Plantation, TX

Patients Reviews

The goal of Made Ya Smile is to help patients attain a functional, aesthetically pleasing smile that will last a lifetime. We achieve this through the use of highly advanced technologies that comfortably and efficiently diagnose and treat your dental concerns. Dr. Tuan (Anthony) Ly and his trained staff truly go above and beyond to make your experience as enjoyable as possible with caring assistance and custom treatment plants to meet your goals. With services such as general dentistry, dental implants, and Invisalign®, we aim to be a one-stop-shop for all your needs. Read our testimonials below to see how previous patients were helped by the professionals at Made Ya Smile. Learn more about the procedures we offer in Missouri City, TX by reaching out and giving us a call.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 10, 2020

Very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 10, 2020

Very friendly staff!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2020

The only part I did not like is the 10-12 pages of paper you have to fill out on your 1st visit. That needs extremely curtailed. But I had a crown come loose and she was able to fix it in just a few minutes. The post had come loose and she pulled it out, cleaned it up and recemented it and put it back in. It feels as good today (my appt was yesterday) as it ever did.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2020

The only part I did not like is the 10-12 pages of paper you have to fill out on your 1st visit. That needs extremely curtailed. But I had a crown come loose and she was able to fix it in just a few minutes. The post had come loose and she pulled it out, cleaned it up and recemented it and put it back in. It feels as good today (my appt was yesterday) asit ever did.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2020

The only part I did not like is the 10-12 pages of paper you have to fill out on your 1st visit. That needs extremely curtailed. But I had a crown come loose and she was able to fix it in just a few minutes. The post had come loose and she pulled it out, cleaned it up and recemented it and put it back in. It feels as good today (my appt was yesterday) as it ever did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr.Farmer was wonderful.Professional and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone who’s seeking a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr.Farmer was wonderful.Professional and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone who’s seeking a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr.Farmer was wonderful.Professional and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone who’s seeking a dentist.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2011

No problems at all. Fast and efficient. I always feel like I get a first class treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2011

No problems at all. Fast and efficient. I always feel like I get a first class treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2011

No problems at all. Fast and efficient. I always feel like I get a first class treatment. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2011

Good visit - very efficient and effective every visit. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2011

Good visit - very efficient and effective every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2011

Good visit - very efficient and effective every visit. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.